Evangelion 3.33! + bonus

And finally today, the mailman rang my door, holding a small package. I knew it was on it’s way, but didn’t expect it to come this quick, not that I’m complaining. Not at all.

So now i can finally add two Blu-Ray’s of Evangelion 3.33 You Can (Not) Redo, first pressing, to my small but growing collection of movies. And as a bonus, since i was ordering from Japan anyway, i bought a really nice Children Who Chase Lost Voices box.

I have not and probably will not open the Evangelion BD’s, since they are Japanese spoken and subtitled only and my Japanese language knowledge is about 0. I will wait for the US or UK version or if there are any other nice European releases with English subtitles. I haven’t opened the Children Who Chase Lost Voices box but i might open it.

Evangelion 3.33 You Can (Not) Redo
EAN: 4988003818128
First limited pressing including OST CD

Children Who Chase Lost Voices
EAN: 4935228113569
Art-booklet
Small manga booklet
Bonus material disc
35mm movie strips

But without further ado, here they are:
Evangelion 3.33

/A

Leave a Reply

